Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Well done! If you're at this step it means that you've successfully created a new synchronization profile. You can now leave the profile disabled or enable it immediately.

Check out tfs4jira - tfs Jira migration product page.